Click to Home
Go To Search
City Clerk
San Jose Home
TPAC Committee Member Information
TPAC consists of nine members with no term restrictions. Per the master agreement, members include three members from the City Council of the City of San José, two members from the Council of the City of Santa Clara, and one representative of the city manager's office of the City of San José. The remaining members consist of representatives from the City of Milpitas, Cupertino Sanitary District, and the West Valley Sanitation District.

TPAC members are compensated $100 each per month. To be compensated for any given month, a member must attend the regularly-scheduled meeting. Members receive no additional reimbursement for special meetings called by the TPAC Chair.

The committee members are expected to attend all committee meetings.

For further information about the committee, please call the committee staff at (408) 975-2515.

Additional Information