Click to Home
Go To Search
City Clerk
San Jose Home
Transportation & Environment Committee (TE)
The Transportation and Environment Committee meets the first Monday of the month at 1:30 p.m. in rooms W118 and W119. 

The purpose of this committee's meetings is to provide the community with safe, secure, and efficient surface and air transportation systems that support San José's livability and economic vitality and to provide environmental leadership through policy development, program design, and reliable utility services and infrastructure. 

View the Workplan for August - December 2019
View the Workplan for January - June 2019

View the Workplan for August 2018 - June 2019

View the 2019 Transportation and Environment Committee Agendas

For more information about this committee, please contact Tess Reyes at (408) 535-8118.

Committee Members
This committee's members include:
  • Councilmember Davis, Chair
  • Councilmember Peralez, Vice Chair
  • Councilmember Diep                
  • Councilmember Arenas
  • Councilmember Esparza
Committee Staff
The staff for this committee includes:                               
  • Jim Ortbal, City Manager's Office
  • Kevin Fisher, City Attorney's Office
  • Scott Green, Mayor's Office
  • Louis Osemwegie, City Clerk's Office