Click to Home
Go To Search
City Clerk
San Jose Home
California Form 802 - Tickets Provided by Agency Report
On November 19, 2013, the San Jose City Council amended Council Policy 9-11 implementing new regulations adopted by the California Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC) relating to the distribution of tickets to public officials. As a result, all City officials (elected, appointed or designated employees of the City of San Jose or the Successor Agency to the Redevelopment Agency of the City of San Jose) receiving complimentary tickets are now required to report their acceptance of tickets per FPPC guidelines. City officials must complete Form 802 identifying City/Agency officials who receive tickets or passes, as well as other individuals and organizations that receive tickets or passes at the behest of City/Agency officials. Forms 802 are filed in the Office of the City Clerk and must be posted on the City’s website. (Regulation 18944.1 and the Form 802 are available on the FPPC website at
Download a fillable PDF version of the 802 form

Please click on the hyperlinks below to view the 802 form provided by each official, appointee or department. If an official, appointee or department name is not listed or hyperlinked below, there has been no 802 form filed at this time. The list will be updated as forms are submitted to the Office of the City Clerk.

Planning, Building, and Code Enforcement Department Planning, Building, and Code Enforcement Department


Mayor Sam Liccardo
Council District 1 - Vice Mayor Chappie Jones
City Manager
Council District 2 - Councilmember Sergio Jimenez
City Attorney
Council District 3 - Councilmember Raul Peralez
Development Services
Council District 4 - Councilmember Lan Diep  Economic Development
Council District 5 - Councilmember Magdalena Carrasco Employee Relations
Council District 6 - Councilmember Dev Davis
Finance Department
Council District 7 - Councilmember Maya Esparza
Environmental Services Department
Council District 8 - Sylvia Arenas General Services Department
Council District 9 - Councilmember Pam Foley
Housing Department
Council District 10 - Councilmember Johnny Khamis
Human Resource Department
Information Technology Department
Parks, Recreation and Neighborhood Services
  Planning, Building, and Code Enforcement Department
  Public Works Department
  Retirement Services
  San Jose Arena Authority
  San Jose Fire Department
  San Jose Police Department
  San Jose Redevelopment Agency
  Transportation Department