Click to Home
Go To Search
San Jose Home
Community Workforce Agreements / Project Labor Agreements (CWA/PLA) Task Force
For more information about this task force, please contact Kathy Tsukamoto at (408) 535-8109.

Committee Members
David Sykes, Chair - Assistant City Manager, City of San José 
Chappie Jones, Councilmember - Council Representative, City of San José 
Bill Guthrie, Member - South Bay Labor Council Representative
Josúe Garcia, Member - Santa Clara & San Benito Counties Building & Trades
Victor Gomez, Member - The Silicon Valley Organization
Mark Reynosa, Member - Associated General Contractors of California

Committee Staff
Arlene Silva, City of San José - City Attorney
Barry Ng, City of San José - Director of Public Works
Lee Wilcox, City of San José - Office of Mayor Liccardo