Click to Home
Go To Search
City Council
San Jose Home
D2 Map and Boundaries
District 2 encompasses diverse areas of South San Jose, including Edenvale, Santa Teresa, Coyote Valley and Monterey Road.

You may move around, zoom in, zoom out, or switch to satellite view to better understand our district in the map below. 

You may also Look Up Your District by typing in your address. 

*City of San Jose District 2 boundaries adopted pursuant to Ord. No. 28952, effective October 13, 2011